Pacific Rim Release Date 12 Jul, 2013 Friday

White House Down Release Date 19 Jul, 2013 Friday

RED 2 Release Date 19 Jul, 2013 Friday

The Conjuring Release Date 19 Jul, 2013 Friday

The Wolverine Release Date 26 Jul, 2013 Friday

The Smurfs 2 Release Date 02 Aug, 2013 Friday

Planes Release Date 09 Aug, 2013 Friday

Elysium Release Date 09 Aug, 2013 Friday

Jobs Release Date 16 Aug, 2013 Friday

Grown Ups 2 Release Date 30 Aug, 2013 Friday

The Internship Release Date 30 Aug, 2013 Friday

Carrie Release Date 18 Oct, 2013 Friday

Thor: The Dark World Release Date 08 Nov, 2013 Friday

The Wolf of Wall Street Release Date 15 Nov, 2013 Friday

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug Release Date 13 Dec, 2013 Friday

300: Rise of an Empire Release Date 07 Mar, 2014 Friday