Today Chris Young announced more information about his new CD called "A.M." It will hit stores on September 17, but you can already pre-order it from Amazon. I love him! This album is going to have 11 songs on it. Here is the song list that came out today:

1. ‘Aw Naw’
2. ‘Hold You to It’
3. ‘Lonely Eyes’
4. ‘Goodbye’
5. ‘A.M.’
6. ‘Nothin’ But the Cooler Left’
7. ‘Who I Am With You’
8. ‘Text Me Texas’
9. ‘We’re Gonna Find It Tonight’
10. ‘Forgiveness’
11. ‘Lighters in the Air’

I have already preordered my copy! Have you?